© 2016 Charolais Banner

2019 Delegates

2019 Annual General Meeting Attendees

L-R: Anders Wiklert, Sweden; Pauline Michot, France; Chris Curry, United Kingdom; Candace By, Secretary, Canada; Lennart Nilsson, Sweden; Greta Harmon, New Zealand; Dominique Loulergue, Vice-President, France; Peter Phythian, United Kingdom; Kevin Maguire, Past President, Ireland; Kamil Malat, Vice-President, Czech Republic; Mike Schumacher, United States; David Hobbs, United States; Sue Stenner, United Kingdom; Colin Rex, Australia; Pepe Medina Chapa, Mexico; Roger Maloney, Canada; Zoltán Domokos, Hungary; Nevan McKeirnan, Ireland; Patrick Simon, France; Brian Coughin, Canada
Missing: Brendan Scheiwe, President, Australia; Cécile Lainé, Treasurer, France

2019-2020 Executive
 

President 

Brendan Scheiwe, Australia

bscheiwe@hotmail.com

 

1st Vice-President

Kamil Malat, Czech Republic

malat@cschms.cz

 

2nd Vice-President

Dominique Loulergue, France

dominique.loulergue@orange.fr

Treasurer

Cécile Lainé, France

contact@charolais-expansion.com

Secretary & Website Management

Candace By, Canada

charolaisbanner@gmail.com

Charbray Membership Development Chairman
Luis Enrique Villaseñor Guitiérrez, Mexicoganaderosjalisco@gmail.com

Delegates:

Lennart Nilsson, Sweden
lennart@np-agro.se

Reet Pikkmets, Estonia
reetpikkmets@gmail.com


Zoltán Domokos, Hungary
zoltan.domokos@charolais.hu


Neil Orth, United States
neil@charolaisusa.com


Targo Pikkmets, Estonia
targopikkmets@gmail.com


Nevan McKeirnan, Ireland
nevan.charolais@gmail.com

David Hobbs, United States
dhobbs@charolaisusa.com


Chris Curry, United Kingdom
chriscurry05@gmail.com


Colin Rex, Australia
manager@charolais.com.au

2018 Delegates

2018 Annual General Meeting Attendees

Front (l-r): Dominique Loulerque, France; Lennart Nilsson, Sweden: Kevin Maguire, Ireland; Candace By, Canada; Brandan Scheiwe, Australia; Cécile Lainé, France; Reet Pikkmets, Estonia

Middle (l-r): Zoltán Domokos, Hungary; Neil Orth, United States; Darwin Rosso, Canada; Kate Jordan, New Zealand; Francisco Elizondo, Mexico; Targo Pikkmets, Estonia; Mel Reekie, Canada; Nevan McKeirnan, Ireland.

Back (l-r) David Hobbs, United States; Chris Curry, United Kingdom; Gõran Mänsson, Sweden; Colin Rex, Australia; Istvan Pomichal, Slovakia; Márton Bujdosó, Hungary; Peter Phythian, United Kingdom

2017 Delegates

2017 Annual General Meeting Attendees
back l-r: Kamil Malat, Czech Republic; Manuel Garza, Mexico; Colin Rex, Australia; Ben Harman, United Kingdom; Roberto Leal Gonzalez, Mexico; Peter Phythian, United Kingdom; Helge By, Canada; Mike Elder, Canada; David Hobbs, United States
front l-r: Nevan McKieran, Ireland; Juan Domingo Sandoval Valladares, Guatemala; Dr. Moises Montaño, Mexico; Cesar S. Cantú, Mexico; Luis Enrique Villaseñor Guitiérrez, President, Mexico; Candace By, Secretary, Canada; Clément Perrodin, Treasurer, France; Kevin Maguire, Ireland

2016 Delegates

Attendees at the Charolais International AGM, April 23rd, 2016, held in Guadalajara, Mexico, during the World Charolais Congress.
Seated left to right: Luis Enrique Villaseñor Guitiérrez, Out-going President, Mexico; David Benson, President, United Kingdom; Dominique Loulerque, Vice President, France; Candace By, Secretary, Canada; Clément Perrodin, Treasurer, France.
Back left to right: Tõnu Põlluäär, Estonia; Kate Jordan, New Zealand; Gregorio Farías Mateos, Mexico; Bill Nottke, United States; Manuel Garza Montemayor, Mexico; Mel Reekie, Canada; Cesar Cantú Martinez, Mexico; Steve Nesbitt, United Kingdom; Colin Rex, Australia; Helge By, Past President, Canada; Zoltán Domokos, Hungary; Reynaldo Farías de la Garza, Mexico; Chris Knox, Australia, Targo Pikkmets, Estonia; Neil Orth, United States.

Delegates:

Istvan Pomichal, Slovakia
i.pomichal@gmail.com


Márton Bujdosó, Hungary

charolais.lm@gmail.com

Peter Phythian, United Kingdom
peter@charolais.co.uk

Anders Wiklert, Sweden

anders@wiklert.se

 

Craig Scott, Canada

cscott@charolais.com

 

Mike Elder, Canada

mjelder@sasktel.net

 

Greta Harman, New Zealand

charolais@xtra.co.nz

 

Cesar Cantu, Mexico

cesarcantu@webtelmex.net.mx

 

Roberto Leal Gonzalez, Mexico

Gerencia@charolais.org.mx