Member Associations

Charolais Society of Australia Ltd

PO Box 772, ARMIDALE NSW 2350

Suite 6, 188 Beardy Street, ARMIDALE NSW 2350

Telephone +61 2 6771 1666

Email: office@charolais.com.au

 

Breed Development Manager: Colin Rex

Contact: +61 0408 661 255

Email: manager@charolais.com.au

Publications:

Issuu: https://issuu.com/bestbull/docs

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
cropped-Titel3+lg1.jpg

Charolais Austria

Mariazellerstrasse 59, 3184 Türnitz

Phone 0043-664/1215564

Mail: info@charolais-austria.com

Chairman of the Association – Stefan Tröstl (Troestl)

Canadian Charolais Association
2320 41 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 6W8
Phone: 403-250-9242
Fax: 403-291-9324

General Manager - Craig Scott
cscott@charolais.com
 

Publications:

www.charolaisbanner.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Český svaz chovatelů masného skotu

(Czech Beef Cattle Association)
Těšnov 17, 110 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic
Mr. Kamil Malát - CEO
tel.: +420 221 812 865
GSM: +420 724 007 860
email: info@cschms.cz
www.beefcattle.cz 

Publication - http://www.cschms.cz/index.php?page=abt_zpravodaj

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
denmark.JPG

Danmarks Charolaisforening

President Else-Marie Pedersen

Vogdrupvej 2

DK9830 Tårs

Denmark

 

E: emp@seges.dk

M: 0045 2025 8235 | F:  0045 9895 8333

  • Facebook Social Icon

Animal Breeders Association of Estonia

ESTONIA,

79005 Keava villagge, Kehtna commune, Rapla county

Phone: +3724890681

e-mail: must@estpak.ee

eesti.lihaveis@gmail.com
http://www.lihaveis.ee/en

General Manager: Tanel Bulitko  +3725108253

The Finnish Charolais Association

President: Eija Rinta-Piirto - korpiheikkila@gmail.com

Vice-president: Johan Snickars - johan.snickars@bob.fi

Treasurer: Sinikka Iltanen -  sinikka.iltanen@gmail.com

Secretary: Anne-Marie Rosenlew -  anne-marie.rosenlew@finnbeef.fi

Herd Book Charolais - France

Agropole du Marault

58470 Magny-Cours

France
+33 3 86 59 77 00

Fax 33 3 86 59 77 18

Cécile Lainé - contact@charolais-expansion.com

http://charolaise.fr/charolais-france/

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Verband der Deutschen Charolais Züchter e.V.
Osterkrug 20, D-27283 Verden, Allemagne Germany
Ph 49 4231 679 113
Fax 49 4231 679 288

Clemens Braschos - CBraschos@masterrind.com
www.charolais-zuechter.de

Hungary

National Association of Hungarian Charolais Cattle Breeders

Magyar Charolais Tenyésztok Egyesülete

3525 Miskolc, Vologda u.3

Hungary
+36-46-412-265

info@charolais.hu

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Irish Charolais Cattle Society

General Manager - Nevan McKiernan nevan.charolais@gmail.com
Irish Farm Centre, Bluebell
Dublin 12
Tel: 014198050
E-mail: info@charolais.ie
Website: www.charolais.ie

Charolais Charbray Herd Book de México

Ave. Benito Juarez 940 ote

Guadalupe, Nuevo Leon

Mexico

52-8183679023 - 25

http://charolais.org.mx/revista.html

General Manager - MVZ Roberto Leal Gonzalez
gerencia@charolais.org.mx

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
18486126_1830498037210778_10453113327565

Charolais Breeders NZ Inc

Charolais Breeders New Zealand

75 South Street Box 503

Fielding 4740, Manawta, New Zealand

06 323 4484    Fax 06 323 3878

www.charolais.net.nz

Lindy Lawrence  lindy@pbbnz.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

New Zealand Charolais Cattle Society (Inc)
C/- Nelson Agricultural & Pastoral Association
P O Box 3062, Richmond, Nelson, New Zealand
Freephone 0800 Charolais (242 765)

Phone 64 3 544 7181 Fax 64 3 544 7185
Email charolais@charolais.org.nz

Manager: Mrs Elizabeth Harvey,

Slovak Beef Breeders Association
Zväz chovateľov mäsového dobytka na Slovensku - družstvo

Novozámocká 183/408 (budova PD Ivanka pri Nitre)
Peter Polák
Ivanka pri Nitre, 951 12 
mobil: 0903 885 730
www.zchmd.eu,  e-mail: zchmd.zchmd@gmail.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
south africa.JPG

Charolais Cattle Breeders Society of South Africa
Box 1225, Bloemfontein 9300, South Africa
June Wild - june@studbook.co.za
Ph 27 51 410 0953
Fax 27 086 664 5317
www.charolais.co.za

Chairman - Freddie Wasserfall  otjiwa@vodamail.co.za

Vice-Chairman - Delwyn Roberts  fairbridge@telkomsa.net

Svenska Charolaisföreningen/The Swedish Charolais Association

Gläsheds Gård 51

471 93 Kållekärr

Sweden

c/o Per-Olof Olofsson

e-mail olofsson.perolof@telia.com

phone +46 304 660 518 | mobile +46 70 377 4783

 

Chairman of the board: Göran Månsson, goran@lime.se

Vice chairman: Lennart Nilsson, lennart@np-agro.se

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

United Kingdom

Avenue M, Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 2RG
Tel: (+44) (0)2476 697222 | Fax: (+44) (0)2476 690270 
charolais@charolais.co.uk 

Chief Executive to Peter Phythian peter@charolais.co.uk

American International Charolais Association

11700 NW Plaza Circle
Kansas City, MO 64153
United States of America
1-816-464-5977

J. Neil Orth, Executive Vice President north@charolaisusa.com

1-816-464-5977 ext. 101

Publication: charolaisusa.com/members/publications.html